DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-02-14 - 10:52 p.m.

Uh...so if anyone wants to come over here and help me eat ALL THE CANDY and ALL THE LITTLE DEBBY SNACK CAKES and

THE FIFTEEN POUND BROWNIE (yes, I weighed it)

that my husband got me for Valentine's day...

that would be appreciated.

There ain't no way I can eat all that before next Valentine's.

I might be able to finish off the M&Ms though.

Also, the reason our water tastes like blood is because it's full (REALLY FULL) of iron (we had it tested today). We are totally out of our realm of experience with this whole well water thing. I hadn't realized how dependent I had become on things like city water and sewers. Wow.

Fifteen pound brownie.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com