DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-01-03 - 6:59 p.m.

I just ordered Indian takeout. This will be the first time I've had Indian takeout since I returned. I had some aversion to Indian spice for some reason. It was weird because you know how much I love Indian spice. Anyway, I had to order it tonight because I have a coldsore still. And Indian spice is good for illness.

Also because I was supposed to work tonight and ended up getting sent home after an hour because it was so dead. So this is like a free night. So I'll watch a movie and eat Indian takeout.

If my husband ever comes home. He's kind of missing in action right now.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com