DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-11-17 - 10:35 p.m.

I think I just had a psychic experience. It was very odd. It wasn't deja-vu either. I've freaked myself out now.

My car was annoying today. The windshield wipers almost got ripped off because they make awful noises against the window. My car and I have noise issues. The day I picked it up at the dealer it started making this awful rattle sound that Eric fixed by placing a tissue between the window and the brake light thing. I need Eric here to fix the windshield wipers. But he is not here. He is in Spain. Having a "getting rid of the alcohol" party before the movers arrive at our (old) house on Monday.

I got my hair cut today. I am very happy.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com