DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-09-29 - 1:11 a.m.

Well, according to NWA.com Eric's flight has arrived in Detroit. Which means that my first load of stuffs is back on Michigan ground and that Eric is probably, at this very moment, trying to figure out how to get three very large suitcases into the rental car shuttle. I shouldn't be laughing (but I am) because in a little more than a month I will trying to figure out how to get three cats AND large suitcases wheeled out of the airport.

This is a strange life.

My cat had a biopsy yesterday and he couldn't come home until today. I REALLY missed him. And now I am trying not to gag when I see his big stitched up belly. Poor kitty.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com