DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-04-22 - 7:44 a.m.

My cat, Bubba/Diamond/Hank, still has that stupid parasite. He is made of iron, I tell you. When Oscar had this parasite he was throwing up all over the place and spouting nasties from his rear like you wouldn't believe. Bubba has had this parasite for a month now and you would never know it except for the morning nasty he does in the litter box. Just one nasty and he goes about his business. AND...he has gained weight. He is the only being I know that can gain weight while being ravaged by a parasite.

I am awake early today. Because I have things to do before we leave for the day. We are going to the amusement park in Tarragona today. I've been half assed wanting to go there since we moved here, but as those things go, we just never make it there. So yesterday when Alex called and asked if we wanted to go...even though I didn't really feel like it (because I had planned today to be our first pool day of the year and had been looking forward to it all week)...I had no reason to say no. So, we are going and it will be lots of fun and next weekend we will have our first pool day of the year and all we will also have guests next weekend so it will be a big soiree and ... good.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com