DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-04-16 - 9:20 p.m.

Dear Jackass 2 movie,

Oh my god you sucked so much. You were awful and disgusting and so not funny. If it hadn't been for the bat bit in the first Jackass movie I never would have continued watching you. I kept hoping for something like the bat bit...or the wee man in the porta-potty bit. But you were just sick and perverted and stupid. You really fucked up.

Please, do not go for 3. (unless it's more like 1)

Thank you,
W.C.P.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com