DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-04-08 - 2:29 a.m.

We just returned from the Cirque du Soleil.

Obviously I missed my calling.

Damn.

(oh...it was all so lovely and beautiful and I am happy. Happy.)

(and I had baklava after dinner)

(and yesterday Eric showed up with SUBWAY for dinner. Which is really weird because I've been talking about Subway for a while now and it never occured to either of us that there might be a Subway in Barcelona. And there was! So, it's been a good weekend.)

(I am going to bed now. I am very tired. I also feel like holy hell because in addition to the half bottle of wine I drank at dinner...I have also consumed three cramp pills AND a coldsore pill today. Because of course, on this day of all days, I woke up with cramps and a coldsore. Fuck you universe, it still turned out to be a good day.)

(anyway)

(night night)

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com