DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-03-02 - 3:07 p.m.

Oh my head hurts and I don't want to stand up but I am very bored just sitting here. What do I do? What do I do? Head hurts very very very much and it makes me mad at meth addicts and makers all over again. Oh, you people suck ass. Why did you have to be so stupid and make it so the only thing that took away my headaches was no longer added to anything? WHY? If you have back stashes of old formula Sinus Tylenol...please hand it over to me. PLEASE. Oh god, it hurts.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com