DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-02-06 - 12:16 a.m.

Now don't get too excited because we still have to actually purchase the tickets...and as these things go, with our luck it will be all sold out...but...

WE'RE GOING TO SEE CIRQUE DU SOLEIL!

Oh yay!!!

I am muy excited.

****

We went to the gym this evening. Eric, when we go to the gym at night, falls asleep very quickly after we get home. I, when we go to the gym at night, get totally riled up and can't sleep until morning.

***

I have a huge 'thing' on my face right now. I am sure it was a spider bite but I kept picking at it to make sure and...duh...now it's a festering 'thing' in a totally un-hideable spot. It makes me crazy.

***

This weekend we are doing yardwork.

***

Tomorrow I will tell you about the water heater in my bathroom exploding and how I can't take a bath now (until we can get a new water heater SOMEDAY) and I am trying not to freak out about it. I don't know how long I can go without taking a bath. Showers just totally suck. How can anyone get warm in a shower?

***

Bicky.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com