DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-12-15 - 1:26 a.m.

Eric called today and told me that the brother of his childhood friend had been killed in a snowmobile accident. And, that they had a website where people were submitting pictures...and...that he wished he were home so he could find the picture he had of the man. And...because I have a heart...I decided to search for the picture...and...in the process, I found all sorts of other pictures I had not yet posted to my flickr account because before I had a limited amount of pictures I could put in there...now that I have paid I can put in basically as many as I want. So. I spent the evening sorting through pictures, scanning pictures, drinking wine........................drinking more wine....talking to people on the phone that normal society would tell me I am not allowed to talk to....

Anyway.

I was very glad to read the other day that two drinks a day for women was GOOD. (anything beyond that was bad) I can live with that. I will choose to ignore it when, in two years, they come out with a new study that says two drinks a day is bad.

NOT THAT I DRINK EVERY DAY.

UH.

(DOES IT COUNT THAT I WOULD IF I COULD?)

ANYWAY.......................

I plan to stay awake all night. Because 1. I have done NOTHING all week and I have a lot of things I should be doing. Mainly....I need to clean the fridge. 2. It used to be the best therapy for me...staying awake all night. It does my soul more good than anything else. I can't explain it....but it works wonders. 3. I've been sleeping until noon again and that is not good. I need to reset.

So.

Tha is all. I've had too much wine now to write anything more.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com