DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-11-19 - 3:37 p.m.

Oh eck.

Nevermind.

I'll fix these problems and carry on.

For a while.

But I better find something interesting to talk about at some point in the very near future.

Or I really will quit.

I love bananas with peanut butter. I feel as though I cheated myself of a lot of years of enjoyment because back when I was a kid, a teenager, a twenty something I refused to eat peanut butter and bananas just because it didn't sound very good. Oh...but it is delicious. So so so delicious.

ERIC WILL BE HOME IN LESS THAN FORTY EIGHT HOURS. And in his suitcase he will have (unless airport luggage people steal it...GIVE ME BACK MY FUCKING NECKLACE!) three pounds of my favorite coffee. And...a bottle of my favorite salad dressing. I am having coffee and salad immediately upon his arrival. Organic Love Buzz and La Cantina red wine marinade. Oh, JOYS! And Eric!! ERIC!!! ERIC!!!!

Smiles everybody, smiles.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com