DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-08-27 - 2:25 a.m.

I made pasta with a fig/rosemary sauce for dinner. I am still thinking about it. It was so intriguing....figs are cool.

Husband quotes from the evening.

"If this whole intelligent design theory were true we wouldn't have assholes."

and...my all time favorite.

Me: "In my next life I think I want to have a huge family."

Eric sits for a moment...thinking about what he might want from his next life...and then he pronounces, "In my next life, I want to be a warrior king again."

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com