DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-05-17 - 9:58 p.m.

I am ashamed to say that today I lost it.

Completely.

I think I might have had a minor stroke actually.

I am not proud that I lost it today.

It is nearly nine hours after I lost it and I am feeling more and more like an idiot as the hours tick by.

Apparently alarms are my undoing. I was not aware.

Anyway. The alarm is in. And because of my losing it the poor alarm guy kind of hauled ass out of here quickly and we are not exactly sure how to use the alarm. So we are not turning it on tonight.

Seriously though...if you spent three days locked in your house with a man installing an alarm for 12 hours a day you would lose it too...especially when he starts testing the alarm without telling you....

We also had some more bars added to the windows today.

And last but not least...we are getting motion lights put in.

We are all about excess here.

I have a lot of anger lately. It's building up. It's no wonder why I lost it today.

I am going to bed now. I have not slept in two weeks. Maybe more.

Sigh.

Sigh.

Sigh.

Sigh.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com