DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-04-21 - 4:39 p.m.

At this very moment I am very very very very very very angry. I am so angry right now that I can't move off this chair...if I do move off this chair I might put my fist through a wall. I have never put my fist through a wall. But I might very well do that right now if I were to move off this chair.

I am very angry. What is happening right now is very significant and I can't believe that the person that is doing this to me does not see how significant it is. I have to believe that this person does not see the significance because I can't believe that this person would ever do something to intentionally hurt/anger or do wrong by me. But shit...this is really, really significant. It is a really good thing that I know someday I will be back in the United States and independent again. Otherwise right now I would be ina world of trouble. I would probably lose my mind right now if I didn't know someday I won't be relying on someone else for anything anymore.

This is very significant. Something has been destroyed now. This cannot happen.

That is all I am going to say.

Except...if it wasn't for my yard I would certainly say right now....

I want to go home.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com