DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-03-28 - 7:03 p.m.

Hello.

Tomorrow at this time my brother will have already been here for eight hours. We will probably be sitting outside somewhere having a beer and eating olives.

In case you didn't catch that...MY BROTHER WILL BE HERE IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS!!

Also...we've had many disasters in the last week...theft, loss blah blah blah...and then a pipe exploded in a wall and blew the electrical circuit to half the house. That was Saturday. Right now there is a guy downstairs trying to fix it. I've been cooking on the grill since Saturday. Except last night we went to dinner. Also...last night Eric got really sick. When I woke up this morning he was burning up. Crazy. This is all crazy. Right now I am making a pot of veggie noodle soup ON THE GRILL. My stock is just simmering down as we speak and I have garlic and onions sauteeing over a higher temperature charcol bit. I kinda like cooking on the grill. I should have been a cowgirl.

MY BROTHER!! YAY!!!

Also, I rented a newer Ralph Fiennes movie to watch this evening with my sick husband. Ralph Fiennes is hot. I also rented some movie with Colin Firth in it because Colin Firth is so kind looking and he just makes me feel...well, good, when I see him.

That is all.

MY BROTHER!! YIIIPPPPEEE!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com