DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-01-23 - 7:05 p.m.

I spent the better part of my day today scanning pictures and then...after two hours of scanning pictures, realizing that I had fucked the whole thing up. Anyway...I now have five pictures on Flikr and that's cool. Link on bottom of page. I can't believe it took me over five years to finally get some pictures on line.

Anyway...most of my pictures are in storage in Fort Wayne, Indiana along with the rest of my stuff. But I did bring important pictures with me (family, favorite memories) and I have all the pictures that Eric and I took from our various events and vacations and so on and so forth. And someday soon I will have the pictures from Vienna/Christmas/Thanksgiving developed. YAY!

I'm going to go bathe now. I smell like a goat.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com