DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-07-18 - 8:39 p.m.

Started drinking beer at 4:30 today. Listened to The Eagles, Tom Petty and then The Eurythmics...also, cleaning. Cleaning, old music really loud and beer. Good for P.M.S. and major chemical imbalance. Only cried three times.

I have a lot to say. So much that I can't write it all down. I am starting to scare myself with how much I have to say lately.

Later.

Now, Johnny Lang. Later artichokes with butter, garlic salt and lemon.

Too much sun. How can I complain about too much sun??? Too much sun. It's too much. Too, too much.

Yeah.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com