DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-06-29 - 5:23 p.m.

Dear Digital+ satellite TV�Fuck off.
Dear Rabbits or whatever strange creature ate twenty or so baby tomato plants that I grew from seed�.Fuck off.
Dear Spanish language that I can�t learn and that is making me feel like the biggest fucking moron on the face of the planet, actually, come to think of it�.Dear all language and whatever fuckheads that didn�t change this system a long time ago and make us, everyone, speak the same language�Fuck off. Double FUCK OFF.
Dear heat�Fuck off.
Dear people that light bottle rockets ALL DAY LONG�.Fuck off.
Dear fat thighs�.Fuck off.
Dear tailbone that keeps popping for no apparent reason�Fuck off.
Dear Dumbfucker (s) that keeps letting their dog (s) shit on the sidewalk in front of our house and just LEAVES IT THERE�FUCK OFF.
Dear stupid shopping carts with wanky wheels that I can�t steer�Fuck off.


Dear Boy�thank you.
Dear kitties�.thank you.
Dear swimming pool�.thank you.
Dear gelato place on beach�thank you.
Dear baked provolone cheese�.thank you.
Dear swallows that fly at mach speed around the house�thank you (unless you are the fuckers that ate my tomatoes.)
Dear palm tree that looks exactly like a gigantic pineapple�thank you.
Dear sea air�thank you.
Dear kid that fell at my feet the other day and interrupted particularly foul thoughts in my head and made me laugh�thank you.
Dear twelve thirty in the afternoon when I get out of that godforsaken hellish language class�thank you.
Dear jasmine�thank you.

I have been trying to write an entry for the past five days�.this is the best I came up with. The problem with trying to write an entry is that I am not doing well�and I don�t want to not be doing well...I feel like an idiot for not doing well because not doing well is STUPID and my feeling STUPID is part of the reason I am not doing well�and FUCK!!!!!!! See? I can�t write an entry. I cannot allow myself to complain or be uncomfortable anymore because that is ridiculous. RIDICULOUS�I have everything I need now. I am living a god damned dream. SO WHY MUST I FEEL SO TERRIBLE???????????? WHHHHHYYYYYYY?????

FUCK.


|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com