DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-05-16 - 2:01 p.m.

I am here, in Spain now.

I now live in Spain.

This is a weird thought.

I have a cat in a Spanish vet hospital right now. He is very sick. We don't what from though. We don't think it is from the airplane because for three days he was fine. It could be something brought on from the stress though.

Still no internet...we did get the phone installed though which is a good sign. But I really need internet. I am feeling VERY cut off from the world right now and even though that sounds lovely, to be cut off, it really isn't.

There is a crazy bird that lives somewhere around here and he is crazy and LOUD and crazy.

And I have to go now because I cannot type on this computer.

More someday should we ever get internet.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com