DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-04-17 - 2:40 p.m.

I'm GOING TO THROW UP. I SWEAR! I made french toast this morning at 10...didn't eat it all, but I ate a good portion and then I just went out, at 2 and got a FOOTLONG sub, a bag of chips and a COKE and ATE IT ALL. AND I FEEL TOTALLY LIKE I AM GOING TO THROW UP NOW. I FEEL VERY SICK. VERY SICK. VERY SICK.

And I have done nothing today. I've brushed my teeth like five times because for some reason they feel very scummy and gross today. I don't know why. I think that is why I want to keep eating, so I can get rid of the scummy gross feeling on my teeth.

And I took a nap at eleven this morning. A NAP AT ELEVEN.

And then I got the paper.

And now I FEEL SICK AND I NEED TO DO SOMETHING.

And I just called and got my schedule for my last week of work and it sucks...I am in all my dreaded sections all week long and it makes me sick to even think about it. I don't want to be there. At all. I FEEL SICK.

Ugh.

UGH.

BLARGH!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com