DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-04-17 - 8:58 p.m.

Fifth stupid entry of the day.

So today I went for a walk and I saw four yards with sprinklers going. None of the yards had new grass seed or anything..they were just GREEN, SPRING TIME NEW YARDS. AND..it rained this morning (and is in fact raining now) so how could these people see reason to WATER THEIR YARDS? How? I just wonder because it totally annoys be, that blatant waste of water. I mean, you wouldn't believe how supple and lush and GREEN the grass is right now in my part of the world...because just last week it came back to life...it DOES NOT NEED WATER RIGHT NOW AND IT MAKES ME SICK THAT ANYONE COULD EVEN THINK IT DOES.

Also...I was muttering to myself and cute high school kid that is always playing basketball in his driveway when I walk by rode by me on his bike and stopped to talk to me. I was embarrassed, high school kid or not, I was muttering to myself. I think cute high school kid has a crush on me. And he is very cute and not at all high school kid like. And that makes me feel sick because I think a high school kid is cute and enchanting. Because I am almost 32 and I hate high school kids.

I need to go to bed now.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com