DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-04-02 - 5:46 p.m.

GOOD LORD IN HEAVEN!!!! I SOLD IT OFFICIALLY!!! YES......I DID!

I can't believe it and that was the most grueling heart wrenching two hours of my life while that man was going through every crevice of my house. He went into crawl spaces and attics and places I never even knew existed. And it's okay! THEY ARE BUYING IT!

I swear this man was sent from someone...this was just too easy. But then...I also sold it for 20 grand less than the assesed value...maybe that had something to do with it. But I do swear someone sent this guy along and told him to buy the house. Because it almost seems to good to be true.

I'm totally freaking out now. In less than a month I will no longer be allowed in these doors without knocking. That is truly a scary and sad thought.

MAN...I have SO much to do!

GOTTA GO.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com