DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-03-12 - 4:50 p.m.

Oh...and so the kitten story gets worse (or better depending on how you look at it because less suffering is good in my mind)...that man buried the kittens up to their necks in that yard and did not just leave them to die like I had previously thought(I had walked away before hearing all of it)....HE BURIED THEM TO THEIR NECKS AND THEN MOWED THEM OVER WITH THE LAWN MOWER!

So now the phrase the cooks are using when they get mad at us is, "Mow them over!"

I HAVE to get out of there.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com