DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-02-27 - 6:42 p.m.

For the first time in almost three years I did not cry when I left Boy at the airport today. I didn't cry because I was too busy being totally pissed off about this whole situation. I SHOULD BE THERE BY NOW AND WE SHOULDN'T BE DOING THIS ANYMORE. I am SO done with this. I guarantee I am sufficiently pissed off enough now that I will do nothing else but work on the things I need to work on to get there.

First. This house. It was one more week to sell...if it doesn't I am refinancing it and getting the money I need to pay off my bills.

Second. The cats. Eric's company agreed to pay for two of them. I am finding that this is more and more unacceptable to me. Because of everything involved in moving them it is almost imperative that I hire a service to do this. And with all the other costs of this move for me I can't afford to do that. They are either going to have to pay something for the cost of selling or refinancing this house or they will have to pay for the cats. I can't do both.

Third. Hmmmm. I guess that's it. I am done otherwise. Things that aren't already in Spain are mostly packed. I will have to cancel things...but that can be done from anywhere.

I am so ready to GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE.

I cannot live like this any longer.

No floors. Car is whacked out with heat occasionally, windows won't roll down, door locks broken...finally got a new cell phone, no help from Alltel who now join my shit list with MCI for being stupid fucker pricks...so I got a Nextel thanks to my husband who took matters into his own hands. My drier is broken. My oven is stupid and I have to light the pilot light every day. YOu know...just lots of little shit like this. Things I can't fix because I am leaving. I just feel very edgy.

I CAN'T WAIT TO GO!!!!!!!!!!

Goal.

To be there before April 17th.

Totally.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com