DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-08-04 - 7:45 p.m.

I am a wife. I have a husband. This is weird. But good. Good weird.

I keep getting freaked out by the huge diamond glaring from my finger. Okay, so it's not huge, but it's glaring, it's a glaring diamond, very beautiful, and large, not huge...but the most beautiful of all diamonds. And I keep getting all weirded out by it.

When I am done being busy I will recount my wedding to you.

It was wonderful and perfect and people keep telling me that their $20,000 weddings didn't hold a candle to my $2,000 wedding. That's because we had much wine and lots of torches. People must have wine and torches to have a good wedding.

I am going to bed now. I am very tired.

Oh...had a wonderful, fantastic, mouth watering (yes, my mouth is watering just thinking about it) dinner at Tapawingo. Was extremely annoyed though at the people staying at the bed and breakfast we were at...because they thought they were being so cool and hip and in that they kept calling Tapawingo, "Tap" and I almost had to kill them all.

The coolest part of having a husband (so far) is that he returned the movies today without my asking or anything...he just did it because now late fees (my specialty...oh my god, how do you spell that word????)are OURS, not MINE. I can totally handle this. I love having a husband. It is really awesome. Husband.

The big sign in front of my work says, "Congrats Whisper and Eric. Married with cats!" People think that is hilarious.

I AM GOING TO BED NOW! LEAVE ME ALONE!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com