DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-05-07 - 6:37 p.m.

Dear Fucking Asshole Regular Customers,

You suck so bad and I can't get out of that restaurant soon enough...I REALLY could care less if I ever saw any of you again. In fact, I HOPE I never see any of you again.

I will be writing you a longer letter tomorrow when I am not so tired and full and sick feelin from eating too much food.

(I thought it would be interesting today to start trying all the various things GardenBurger makes...so I got some veggie BBQ ribs and SOOOOO YUMMM. You kind of wouldn't think it, I thought they would be gross, but I ended up eating the whole box before I had even taken off my work clothes today. That is bad.)

SO FUCK YOU.

Your waitress.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com