DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-04-01 - 9:25 a.m.

Leaving for France in a couple hours. Of course....JUST BECAUSE THE UNIVERSE LIKES TO PLAY GAMES WITH ME...I started my period this morning and have to go through this whole debilitating cramp thing AGAIN while stuffed in a metal tube hurtling through the sky with no room to stretch my legs or curl into a ball of twisting, searing pain.

UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Unbelievable.

Totally.

Anyway. Should I die on my plane rides today...I love MY CATS SO MUCH and someone PLEASE MAKE SURE THEY ARE TAKEN CARE OF PROPERLY AND LOVED BEYOND BELIEF FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES. I love my boyfriend and hope that he carries on after me BUT NOT WITH THAT GIRL SATIN AND NOT WITH THAT GIRL SERENITY because then I will just have to haunt him. I love my mother, my brothers and they all need to make sure they do what they are supposed to do on this earth and they know what that is, if they don't I will just have to haunt them too.

I fucking hate flying.

Just for some humor to an otherwise bleak entry. We have a cook that wore this shirt last week. It says, "MY DIXIE WRECKED." Now say that out loud. MY DIXIE WRECKED. HAHAHAHAHA! Funny isn't it? What's even funnier is that my friend Kathy was looking at him with her nose wrinkled and her eyebrows confused and she said, "I don't get it. What does it mean, my dixie wrecked?" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

I am leaving, on a jet plane, don't know when I'll be back again.

ARGHHHHHHHHHH.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com