DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2003-10-28 - 5:54 a.m.

Any of you people mechanics? I need to know how long it would take you to put in a new head on a car. Because I have this feeling that THREE WEEKS IS WAY TOOOOOOOOOOOFUUUUUUCKKKKINNNNG LONG. FUCKERS. Can't believe this. Really cannot believe this. Every time I call to check the status they say, "we're just plugging along." Yesterday when I called he said, "we're just plugging along, we just torqued the engine," which was really funny to my mother and me. But I thought that sounded encouraging so imagine my surprise when I called at 5:50 to see if the car was done only to get yet another, "we're just plugging along," FUCKERS.

FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCKERS!!!!!! UGHHH.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com