DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2002-04-03 - 7:04 p.m.

I still have the overwhelming feeling that I am annoying people. And from the two entries in my guestbook today I can safely conclude that I am at least annoying some diarylanders. Sorry.

I think I might have special powers. I�m thinking this is the reason I am annoying people. I don�t necessarily think it is anything I am doing, rather I think it is people picking up on the fact that I have special powers and since they have never encountered anyone with special powers before they can�t figure out how to deal with me and so they just get agitated.

I also remembered that I for real swallowed a large piece of aluminum foil a few weeks ago, it was stuck to my sandwich and before I could spit it out my throat just decided to swallow instead of spit. Ummm...yes, I�m sure a lot of you men out there are wishing your girlfriends and wives had a throat that decides to swallow when her mind is saying spit...but I digress. Anyway, I�m wondering if the aluminum foil is demagnetizing my energy field or something, making me intolerable to be around?

Or maybe I�ve lost my mind and I am actually saying things I am thinking out loud. Like maybe I said, �You�re a major fuckwad asshole,� to the customer who was leaving the other day and flashed me a rather vivid SHUT UP YOU ANNOYING LITTLE TURD look when I thought I said, �Have a good day.�

This could realistically be the case because today when I went to get my caramel mocha at the coffee shop I encountered a new guy working there. Oh happiness. The guy was smoldering and when he looked up from his book my knees went weak. And as I was ordering I was thinking to myself, �I�d like to rip your clothes off, tie you to that chair you�re sitting on and pour espresso, milk and caramel over your body so I can lick it off. And then I�d like to cover your lips in chocolate and bite them, HARD,� so maybe that�s what I said instead of ordering my demure little coffee drink and maybe that�s why he got so flustered as I was ordering and knocked over his tip jar and then tripped on the very chair I wanted to tie him to. Maybe he wasn�t just so irritated with my voice while I was ordering that he got befuddled...maybe he was just scared because I said I wanted to dump hot coffee on his naked body and eat his lips off his face.

Needless to say I am going to bring my mini tape recorder with me tomorrow, just to make sure I�m not saying things like, �Hey FATASS, get out my fucking way and maybe you should back away from the ice cream cooler, is there even enough room for you to move in the 10� by 10� section?� When I really think I am saying, �Umm...pardon me sir.�

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com